Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) JUPEB Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar – The calendar of academic activities for the Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) programme of the Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) for the 2021/2022 academic session is out.


FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) has released the academic calendar for its Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) programme for the first and second semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

EVENT DATE
First Entrance Screening Wednesday, 29th August 2021
Resumption Monday, 10th September 2021
Validation of Admission/Payment of school fees/Booking for Accommodation Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th September 2021
Registration Monday, 17th September 2021 – Friday, 21st September 2021
Lectures Begin Monday, 24th September 2021
Second Entrance Screening 19th September 2021
Orientation programme Date to be fixed
First Semester Continuous Assessment Saturday, 15th December – Thursday, 20th December 2021
Christmas/New Year break Friday, 21st December 2021 – Sunday, 6th January 2021
Continuation of First Semester Lectures Monday, 7th January – Friday, 25th January 2021
Revision Week Monday, 28th January – Friday, 1st February 2021
First Semester Examination Saturday, 2nd February – Saturday, 9th February 2021
Second Semester Begins/ Lectures start Monday, 11th February – Friday, 19th April 2021 (10 weeks)
Second Semester Continuous Assessment Monday, 22nd April – Friday, 26th April 2021
Second Semester Lecture Continues Monday, 29th April – Friday, 17th May 2021
Revision Week Monday, 20th May – Friday, 24th May 2021
Mock Examination Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May 2021
General Revision Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 7th June 2021
Final JUPEB Examination Monday 10th June – Friday 21st June, 2021

SUMMARY

First Semester
Registration (1 week)
Lectures/Revision (14 weeks)
Continuous Assessment/Exam (2 weeks)
TOTAL = 17 weeks
Second semester
Lectures/Revision (15 weeks)
Continuous Assessment/ Mock exam (2 weeks)
Final Examination (2 weeks)
Total = 19 weeks



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply